FANDOM


< Super WHY Live: You've Got the Power!

Dates for "Super WHY Live: You’ve Got the Power!"

2012 Schedule

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - Monroe Civic Center, Monroe, LA
  • Friday, July 20, 2012 - BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
  • Saturday, July 21, 2012 - The Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
  • Sunday, July 22, 2012 - The Orpheum Theatre, Memphis, TN
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh, NC
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - N. Charleston Performing Arts Center, N. Charleston, SC
  • Friday, July 27, 2012 - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GA
  • Saturday, July 28, 2012 - Straz Center for the Performing Arts, Tampa, FL
  • Sunday, July 29, 2012 - The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL

2013 Schedule

  • Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013 - San Jose Civic, San Jose, CA
  • Friday, April 5, 2013 - Bob Hope Theater, Stockton, CA
  • Saturday, April 6, 2013 - Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Los Angeles, CA
  • Sunday, April 7, 2013 - Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - Mesa Arts Center – Ikeda Theater, Mesa, AZ
  • Friday, April 12, 2013 - Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013 - Orpheum Theatre, Wichita, KS
  • Monday, April 15, 2013 - Long Center for the Performing Arts, Austin, TX
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - Majestic Theatre, San Antonio, TX
  • Friday, April 19, 2013 - Brady Theatre, Tulsa, OK
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013 - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013 - Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013 - State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
  • Friday, April 26, 2013 - Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013 - Clowes Hall, Indianapolis, IN
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013 - Byham Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
  • Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
  • Friday, May 3, 2013 - Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
  • Saturday, May 4, 2013 - Tower Theatre, Upper Darby, PA
  • Sunday, May 5, 2013 - Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - State Theatre, New Brunswick, NJ
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013 - Lowell Auditorium, Lowell, MA
  • Friday, May 10, 2013 - Palace Theatre, Albany, NY

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.